Speak Eazy Bar, Numazu


Welcome to the Speak EZ Bar

Thanks for coming to EZ English website. Hope cheers with you soon.


★Speak EZ is Wi-Fi spot★


Check out our Japanese Website
↓↓↓
Let's go!!!←日本語のページへ
↑↑↑
Click it!!!

We need a barman or barmaid. Let me know if you have any interest.

Please e-mail us!!!
  →e-mail


Tue.Wed.Thu.Fri.Sat.
Open 8pm ~

Sun.Mon
close

Easy Like Sunday Morning.


What's Happening in July and August


(Sat) 2 Jul - DJ event "SPAZZ"
(Fri) 8 Jul - Rumfire Salsa Night
(Fri) 15 Jul - Salsa Night
(Sat) 16 Jul - DJ event "TCY"
(Fri) 22 Jul - Acoustic Liveshow
(Sat) 23 Jul - Old Rock n' Roll DJ Night
(Fri) 29 Jul - DJ event "WIDE MIND"
(Sat) 30 Jul - Numazu Festival Special Night
(Sun) 31 Jul - Charity Gig for Tohoku & Kyusyu

(Sat) 6 Aug - DJ event "SPAZZ"
(Thu) 11 Aug - Naoki Shimada
(Sat) 13 Aug - DJ event "HARVEST"
(Fri) 19 Aug - Salsa Night
(Sun) 21 Aug - Naoki Shimada
(Fri) 26 Aug - Acoustic Liveshow
(Sat) 27 Aug - Ishi presents "WIDE MIND"





email: info@speakez-bar.com