Speak Eazy Bar, Numazu


Welcome to the Speak EZ Bar

Thanks for coming to EZ English website. Hope cheers with you soon.


★Speak EZ is Wi-Fi spot★


Check out our Japanese Website
↓↓↓
Let's go!!!←日本語のページへ
↑↑↑
Click it!!!

We need a barman or barmaid. Let me know if you have any interest.

Please e-mail us!!!
  →e-mail


Tue.Wed.Thu.Fri.Sat.
Open 8pm ~

Sun.Mon
close

Easy Like Sunday Morning.


What's Happening in June and July

(Fri) 3 Jun - Rumfire Salsa Night
(Sat) 4 Jun - DJ event "SPAZZ"
(Sat) 11 Jun - DJ event "TCY"
(Fri) 17 Jun - Salsa Night
(Sat) 18 Jun - Cuatro Locos Plus
(Fri) 24 Jun - Acoustic Live
(Sat) 25 Jun - DJ event "TCY"

(Fri) 1 Jul - Rumfire Salsa Night
(Sat) 2 Jul - DJ event "SPAZZ"
(Fri) 15 Jul - Salsa Night
(Fri) 22 Jul - Acoustic Live
(Sat) 30 Jul - Numazu Festival Special Night
(Sun) 31 Jul - Charity Gig for Tohoku & Kyusyu



email: info@speakez-bar.com