Speak Eazy Bar, Numazu


Welcome to the Speak EZ Bar

Thanks for coming to EZ English website. Hope cheers with you soon.


★Speak EZ is Wi-Fi spot★


Check out our Japanese Website
↓↓↓
Let's go!!!←日本語のページへ
↑↑↑
Click it!!!

We need a barman or barmaid. Let me know if you have any interest.

Please e-mail us!!!
  →e-mail


Tue.Wed.Thu.Fri.Sat.
Open 8pm ~

Sun.Mon
close

Easy Like Sunday Morning.


What's Happening in May and June


(Sat) 7 May - DJ event "SPAZZ"
(Tue)
10 May - Live "Takehara Pistol"
(Fri) 13 May - Liberation Night vol.11
(Sat) 14 May - further platonic event "Liveshow"
(Sun) 15 May - Shogo Hamada Day
(Fri) 20 May - Salsa Night
(Sat) 21 May - DJ Tsuchiya Night
(Fri) 27 May - Acoustic Live
(Sat) 28 May - DJ event "WIDE MIND"

(Fri) 3 Jun - Rumfire Salsa Night
(Sat) 4 Jun - DJ event "SPAZZ"
(Fri) 17 Jun - Salsa Night
(Fri) 24 Jun - Acoustic Live


email: info@speakez-bar.com